My my My my

Methuen Pop Warner Cheerleading


Please have your child arrive 15 minutes prior to their practice time.

Practice start time is not arrival time, it is when practice will start.

Attendance is taken and the Attendance/Tardy Policy will be enforced.

Please drop your child at the Timony gym doors and

pick them up promptly at the end of practice.


Competition Dates

EMASS Qualifier Competition

Lawrence High School

Lawrence, MA

Saturday, October 3

C  & E Teams - 10:00 a.m.

A Team - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 17

D Team - 10:00 a.m.

B Team - 2:00 p.m.

We are sold out of tickets, please purchase them at the door.

Tickets are $10.00 at the door as well.


EMASS Competition

Tsongas Center

Lowell, MA

Saturday, October 31

All Teams that Qualify and Advance

D/C - AM Session

B/A - PM Session

F Team Session TBD

New England Regional Competition

Mass Mutual Center

Springfield, MA

Saturday, November 7

D & B Teams that Advance

Saturday, November 14

C & A Teams that Advance

National Cheer & Dance Competition

ESPN's Wide World of Sports

Orlando, FL


The National Cheer and Dance Championships are changing!
Here is the new schedule!
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Tiny Mite and Mitey Mite Age Divisions - EXHIBITION
Monday, December 7, 2015
YCADA-PW 3 Cheer Divisions,
All Age Divisions
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
YCADA-PW 1 Cheer Divisions
All Age Divisions
(MPW D Team, if they advance)
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
YCADA-PW 2 Cheer Divisions
Jr Peewee & Peewee Age Divisions
(MPW C Team, if they advance)
Thursday December 10, 2015
YCADA-PW Pom and Theme Dance Divisions
All Age Divisions
Thursday, December 10, 2015
YCADA PW 4 Cheer Divisions
All Age Divisions
Friday, December 11, 2015
YCADA PW 2 Cheer Divisions 
Jr Midget & Midget Age Divisions
(MPW B & A, if they advance)



Have questions?  Please contact ..
Lisa Francis
Cheerleading Coordinator


Barbara Walsh